Please subscribe. New Subscribers

receive the free children's book - 

Seasons of Love

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Beyond Forever
Let Yourself Believe Series, Book 1
'Five Stars just isn't enough'

I'm not sure how to begin my review. The first story

in Rhonda Frankhouser's new series 'Let Yourself Believe'

is a different kind of read that I usually choose.

'Beyond Forever' is a poignant and gripping novel, you will probably never forget. It's one of the most touching stories I have ever read. Because of the deep emotional issue, better bring a box of tissues, you might shed tears.

It tells the story of Lily Anne who's life is forever changed by of an unexpected event. When she meets David her world is turned upside down. However, the connection between these two beautiful souls is so intense! Their story will make you realize that family and friend bonds are a must in each one's lives. Their journey is full of high emotional and loving moments. Can she hope for the best? Is there hope for Lily?

If Your book club or discussion group need reading recommendations, then Ms. Frankhouser's book 'Beyond Forever', is be perfect for them.


Believe in the brilliance of intuition and trust your heart

and you will find happiness, hopefulness,

and fulfillment in this life!

I respect your privacy and will never sale, rent

or giveaway your personal information.

© 2017 by Kristallynn Designs.

 Proudly created with