top of page

Follow theMystical Journey of the

Matriarchs of Ruby's Ranch

 Runner up



Raven Award Runner Up

Raven Award Finalist


 Raven Award Finalist


Raven Award Winner


Order Your Copy Now!

Book 5 Pre-Order Cover for KDP.jpg


Book 1-Return to Ruby’s Ranch,

tells Ruby Lattrell’s story. Granddaughter of the original matriarch, Ruby inherits the beloved family ranch, twenty years after she was pulled away from her childhood home after her mother, Katherine, disappeared. When she returns home, she’s greeted by beloved ghosts, haunting secrets and a timeless love. 

Buy Book One


Book 2-Escape from Ruby’s Ranch,

takes us back one generation to view the ranch from Katherine’s eyes. We learn what really happens when she disappears and if her love for John brings her through.

Buy Book Two


Book 3-Legacy of Ruby’s Ranch,

takes us back one more generation to follow the journey of the original matriarch, Rube Gautier. The moment her grandmother presses an ancient amulet into her palm, Rube’s life changes. Chosen to lead a mystical life in the service of her village, she’s expected to marry within the community and confer with the spirits to lead her people, but all she really wants is a normal life, on a ranch of her own far away from Oklahoma, with a man of her choosing. When she lays eyes on Mac, hope for a different future begins to blossom.

Buy Book Three


Book 4-Christmas at Ruby’s Ranch, (Novella),

brings us back to the present day. This year the Ruby's Ranch family will celebrate Christmas together for the first time in two decades. When an anonymous gift arrives on the doorstep a few weeks before the big holiday, a very pregnant Ruby, finds herself enmeshed in the intrigue surrounding Granny Rube’s death again.

Buy Book Four

Click Here to Pre-Order!

Book 5-Revenge at Ruby’s Ranch,

 tells Emma's story. Will she have the answers that will solve the final mystery? Will she fall for Matthew, the faithful cowboy or Shona, the mystical visitor?

bottom of page